Nez Perce Tribe’s McCoy Oatman Named New CRITFC Chair

McCoy Oatman, member of the Nez Perce Tribe’s Executive Committee and CRITFC commissioner, becomes chair of the Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission. Oatman was appointed to the position by the Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee to replace Rebecca Miles and will serve as chair for the next nine months.

Read the Full Article

Login to your account or Become a Member

More news from CBB: